Below is the Schedule for the 55 Cruise ships arriving in Santorini Port in September 2017.

Arrival DateNameOperatorMax Passenger CapacityArrival TimeDeparture Time
Friday, September 1, 2017Silver Spirit Silversea Cruises5948:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017Royal Princess Princess Cruises43607:00 AM7:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017Star Flyer Star Clippers Ltd19012:00 AM
Monday, September 4, 2017Mein Schiff 1 TUI Cruises21207:00 AM7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017SeaDream II SeaDream Yacht Club11012:00 AM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017MS Westerdam Holland America Line19168:00 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises26799:00 AM3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises357012:30 PM8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28001:00 PM10:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017Wind Star Windstar Cruises1687:00 AM9:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017Celebrity Reflection Celebrity Cruises30007:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017Horizon Croisieres De France18287:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017Thomson Dream Thomson Cruises17447:00 AM6:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises26799:00 AM3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Rhapsody Of The Seas Royal Caribbean24357:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises357012:30 PM8:30 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017Wind Star Windstar Cruises1687:00 AM9:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28007:00 AM4:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017Royal Princess Princess Cruises43607:00 AM7:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017Jewel Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017SeaDream I SeaDream Yacht Club11612:00 AM
Saturday, September 16, 2017Horizon Croisieres De France18287:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10747:00 AM9:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017Mein Schiff 1 TUI Cruises21207:00 AM7:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017Brilliance Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises26799:00 AM3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017SeaDream II SeaDream Yacht Club11012:00 AM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28001:00 AM10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises357012:30 PM8:30 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017Wind Star Windstar Cruises1687:00 AM9:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017Horizon Croisieres De France18287:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10747:00 AM9:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017Jewel Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017Azura P & O Cruizes35977:00 AM6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises26799:00 AM3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Rhapsody Of The Seas Royal Caribbean24357:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM9:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017Wind Star Windstar Cruises1687:00 AM9:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28007:00 AM4:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017Horizon Croisieres De France18287:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017MS Braemar Fred Olsen Cruises9298:00 AM6:30 PM