October 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

//October 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

October 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

Below is the Schedule for the 50 Cruise ships arriving in Santorini Port in October 2017.

Arrival DateNameOperatorMax Passenger CapacityArrival TimeDeparture Time
Sunday, October 1, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017Horizon Croisieres De France18287:00 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017Jewel Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017Costa neoClassica Costa Cruises14208:00 AM7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises26799:00 AM3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28001:00 PM10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM7:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017Wind Star Windstar Cruises1687:00 AM9:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017Celebrity Reflection Celebrity Cruises30007:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017Royal Princess Princess Cruises43607:00 AM7:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Line20188:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017Mein Schiff 1 TUI Cruises21207:00 AM7:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017Seabourn Encore Seabourn Cruise Line6048:00 AM5:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017MV Aegean Odyssey Voyages to Antiquity3808:00 AM6:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017Azamara Journey Azamara Cruises7248:00 AM8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Thomson Dream Thomson Cruises17447:00 AM6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM7:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28007:00 AM4:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017Jewel Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017Brilliance Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017Seven Seas Voyager Regent Seven Seas Cruises7528:00 AM11:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017Star Flyer Star Clippers Ltd19012:00 AM
Sunday, October 15, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017Azamara Journey Azamara Cruises7248:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28001:00 PM10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017MV Aegean Odyssey Voyages to Antiquity3808:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017Jewel Of The Seas Royal Caribbean33607:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017MS Westerdam Holland America Line19168:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Rhapsody Of The Seas Royal Caribbean24357:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017MS Marina Oceania Cruises12528:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM7:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017Silver Wind Silversea Cruises3198:00 AM7:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017Azamara Journey Azamara Cruises7248:00 AM7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Line20188:00 AM5:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017MS Marina Oceania Cruises12528:00 AM6:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
2017-01-10T00:16:40+00:00 January 10th, 2017|Categories: Timetables|