Up to date November 2019 Calendar as announced by the Santorini port authority

The info below refers to the BERTH that a cruise ship is scheduled to arrive at / depart from the old port in Santorini.

DateCruise Ship NameMaX CapacityCruise LineArival TimeDeparture Time
Saturday, November 2, 2019AIDAblu2450 AIDA8:00 AM9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019Celestyal Crystal1200 Celestyal Cruises7:00 AM1:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019Amera1450 Phoenix Reisen8:00 AM3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019Celestyal Olympia1450 Celestyal Cruises4:30 PM9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019MSC Sinfonia2679 MSC Cruises8:00 AM2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Pacific Princess824 Princess Cruises7:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019MSC Magnifica3010 MSC Cruises8:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Norwegian Star2800  Norwegian Cruise Line2:00 PM10:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019Celestyal Olympia1450 Celestyal Cruises4:30 PM9:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019Norwegian Spirit2018 Norwegian Cruise Line12:00 PM10:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019Celestyal Crystal1200 Celestyal Cruises7:00 AM1:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019ms Europa408 Hapag Lloyd8:00 AM11:59 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019Celestyal Olympia1450 Celestyal Cruises4:30 PM9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019MSC Sinfonia2679 MSC Cruises8:00 AM2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019MSC Magnifica3010 MSC Cruises8:00 AM5:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019Norwegian Epic4200 Norwegian Cruise Line8:00 AM8:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019Norwegian Star2800  Norwegian Cruise Line2:00 PM10:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019Celestyal Olympia1450 Celestyal Cruises4:30 PM9:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019Celestyal Crystal1200 Celestyal Cruises7:00 AM1:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019MS Marina1300 Oceania Cruises8:00 AM6:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019Celestyal Olympia1450 Celestyal Cruises4:30 PM9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019MSC Sinfonia2679 MSC Cruises8:00 AM2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019MSC Magnifica3010 MSC Cruises8:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019Norwegian Spirit2018 Norwegian Cruise Line12:00 PM10:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019Celestyal Crystal1200 Celestyal Cruises7:00 AM1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019MSC Magnifica3010 MSC Cruises8:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019Pacific Princess824 Princess Cruises7:00 AM5:00 PM

Accuracy of Information
Please be advised that the Santorini Cruise Ship Schedule is strictly provisional and is subject to alteration without prior notice (Please refer to our Disclaimer). Whilst we make every effort to provide you with information that is as accurate as possible, the departure and arrival of cruise ships at Santorini’s cruise terminals can be affected by weather, air pressure, tidal times, technical problems and changes to itineraries by the cruise lines.