This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

April 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

//April 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

April 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

Below is the Schedule for the 34 Cruise ships arriving in Santorini Port in April 2017.

Arrival Date Name Operator Max Passenger Capacity   Arrival Time Departure Time
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, April 3, 2017 Viking Star  Viking Cruises 930
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Thomson Spirit  Thomson Cruises 1378 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 MSC Musica  MSC Cruises 3013 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Costa Deliziosa  Costa Cruises 3570 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Celestyal Olympia  Celestyal Cruises 1450 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Riviera  Oceania Cruises 1300 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017 Costa neoClassica  Costa Cruises 1420 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Mein Schiff 3  TUI Cruises 3753 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 MV Aegean Odyssey  Voyages to Antiquity 380 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Ventura  P & O Cruises 3574
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 MSC Musica  MSC Cruises 3013 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Norwegian Star   Norwegian Cruise Line 2800 1:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Costa Deliziosa  Costa Cruises 3570 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator  Regent Seven Seas Cruises 530 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Celestyal Olympia  Celestyal Cruises 1450 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Silver Cloud  Silversea Cruises 315 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 Albatros   Phoenix Reisen 920 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 Costa neoClassica  Costa Cruises 1420 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 MSC Musica  MSC Cruises 3013 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Costa Deliziosa  Costa Cruises 3570 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Norwegian Star   Norwegian Cruise Line 2800 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Riviera  Oceania Cruises 1300 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 MS Koningsdam   Holland America Line 2650 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Celestyal Olympia  Celestyal Cruises 1450 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 Norwegian Spirit  Norwegian Cruise Line 2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Celestyal Nefeli  Celestyal Cruises 1074 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Celestyal Olympia  Celestyal Cruises 1450 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
By | 2017-01-10T00:44:55+00:00 January 9th, 2017|Timetables|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment