April 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

//April 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

April 2017 – List of Cruise Ships scheduled to call at Santorini Port

Below is the Schedule for the 34 Cruise ships arriving in Santorini Port in April 2017.

Arrival DateNameOperatorMax Passenger Capacity  Arrival TimeDeparture Time
Sunday, April 2, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Monday, April 3, 2017Viking Star Viking Cruises930
Thursday, April 6, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10743:30 PM8:30 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017Thomson Spirit Thomson Cruises13787:00 AM5:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10743:30 PM8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM9:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises145010:00 AM9:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017Riviera Oceania Cruises130010:00 AM8:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017Costa neoClassica Costa Cruises14201:00 PM7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Mein Schiff 3 TUI Cruises37537:00 AM7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017MV Aegean Odyssey Voyages to Antiquity3808:00 AM6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Ventura P & O Cruises3574
Wednesday, April 19, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28001:00 PM10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas Cruises5308:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017Silver Cloud Silversea Cruises3158:00 AM7:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10747:00 AM9:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10747:00 AM9:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017Albatros  Phoenix Reisen9207:00 AM1:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017Costa neoClassica Costa Cruises14201:00 PM7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017MSC Musica MSC Cruises30138:00 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Costa Deliziosa Costa Cruises35701:00 PM7:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017Norwegian Star  Norwegian Cruise Line28007:00 AM4:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017Riviera Oceania Cruises13008:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017MS Koningsdam  Holland America Line26501:00 PM11:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Line20188:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017Celestyal Nefeli Celestyal Cruises10748:00 AM10:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017Celestyal Olympia Celestyal Cruises14503:30 PM8:30 PM
2017-01-10T00:44:55+00:00 January 9th, 2017|Categories: Timetables|